Skip to the answer
EVO II V3 / procedure

How do I charge an EVO II Enterprise V3 remote controller?

Source-reviewed 2026-10-17 · Manual edition not stated

Applies toEVO II Pro Enterprise V3 and EVO II Dual 640T Enterprise V3 remote controller as covered by the EVO II Enterprise V3 manual. Not a general instruction for every EVO II V3 controller or rugged bundle.

Firmware scope: not specified in this answer. English manufacturer manual; Canadian flight permission and applicable local rules are not determined by this source.

Connect the charging cable to the USB port on top of the EVO II Enterprise V3 remote controller, then connect it to a 100–240 V AC supply through the adapter.[1]
Before you begin

The same section distinguishes aircraft-battery charging from controller charging: its aircraft battery uses a separate charging slot, while the remote controller connects by Type-C cable to its Type-C port. Do not use the aircraft-battery connection steps for the controller.[2]

Follow these steps

  1. Connect the controller

    Use the charging cable to connect the top USB port on the remote controller to an AC supply through its adapter. The controller’s LED indicators flash in sequence while charging and all remain on when full.[1]

  2. Allow charging to complete

    Autel estimates about 120 minutes to fully charge the remote controller. Charging time can vary with the remaining battery level. Disconnect the charger from the controller when charging is complete.[2]

Sources & review

  1. 1. EVO II Enterprise V3 User Manual-EN.pdf
    3. Charge the remote controller · physical PDF page 34 (printed 34) · blocks 3, 4, 5, 6
    Manual & edition details · View original source ↗
    Original PDF visually checked 2026-10-17. Drive access may be required.
    Evidence identitysha256:461142c963680b92d2871254293fe0108b1d6ed8b99a8937cb1a1cc8835858e2/extraction-page:34/blocks:3,4,5,6
  2. 2. EVO II Enterprise V3 User Manual-EN.pdf
    Remote controller charging instruction and timing · physical PDF page 44 (printed 44) · blocks 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
    Manual & edition details · View original source ↗
    Original PDF visually checked 2026-10-17. Drive access may be required.
    Evidence identitysha256:461142c963680b92d2871254293fe0108b1d6ed8b99a8937cb1a1cc8835858e2/extraction-page:44/blocks:3,4,5,6,7

Reviewed by Codex · source review. Source-reviewed against the cited original PDF pages and prepared MinerU blocks. This AI-assisted review is not manufacturer, human technician or field-test approval. Updated 2026-10-17.

Location
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada